A Single Man

I’m so looking forward to seeing this film, everything looks so pretty in it.
13 Comments to “A Single Man”

  1. >Those still shots are great! I'll have to read the synopsis for the film, looks interesting though :)-L

  2. >i'd see it just for that blonde bouffant alone!

  3. >i'm so excited about this film, i can't wait to watch it!

  4. >Também tô doida para ver esse filme. E já li que a estética dele é um dos elementos mais fundamentais para a gente compreender este filme.

  5. >what is this film and why have i not heard of it?! looks delightful XO

  6. >Thank you for choosing this great film.I read the synopsis of the film ,what a nice story of this film ,you can find romantic tale and human conditions ,it is so great film ,and i wish to watch it soon .

  7. >amazing blog.great pics.xx

  8. >I'm excited to see this, too! Great captures 🙂

  9. >I still haven't seen this either and I have a copy of it sitting on my desk at work. I just need to watch it already! I'm sure I'll like it.

  10. >Esse filme parece ser belíssimo mesmo, somente por essas fotos já fico com muita vontade de ver!

Leave a Reply

